The Hel Committee of 2023

Dear participants and spectators,

We are proud to introduce you to the committee who started a long time ago to make the 46th Hel a great success.

Praeses: Sacha Vos

Ab-actis: Lobke Bakker

Fiscus: Kars Hiddema

Grounds: Daan de Vries

Orbit: Bram Bresser

ICT: Thomas Steegenga

Promo: Roos Barmentlo

HRM: Yara van Doorn

Match management: Umi Kuiphuis


All contact details can be found under the heading ‘Contact’ and then click on ‘Organisation’.

We are looking forward to it and see you on the 26th of November!

Greetings from your 46th Hel Committee